Rent $
Home > Orange County rentals > Orange County roommates

Posted: Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:48 PM

Hi, we are looking for a 4th member for our house here in Garden grove.

The room:
-150 sq/ft
-built in floor to ceiling shelves

The amenities:
-patio bar and grill
-central heat/A.C.
-indoor fireplace and patio fire pit.
-great roommates, warm environment
-washer and dryer in unit.
-movie projector
-pinball machine
-central location groceries/ shopping / pretty much all necessities down the street.

About us:
2 male engineering budies and a female painter/animal caretaker. Our house is relaxed, we eat together sometimes. We all share in making the house a home to live in instead of just a place to crash. We are all in our early 30s
We have a Doberman named waffles who hangs out with us. (My gf dog.)

What we are looking for:
One responsible person who likes to keep clean. Easy going and personable is a great fit for us.

All applicants welcome to apply

100$ deposit and 1st months rent (700) to move in. Rent is due on the 2nd and utilities are due on the 15th. Usually about 50$ (we split everything)

Looking forward to meeting you!
P.s. I respond much faster to text!

12241 Browning rd, 92840    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: 1
Rent: $700
Gender Preference: No Preference

• Location: Garden grove CA, Orange County

• Post ID: 157394157 orangecounty is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018